Graduate Students

  • Gaye Başaran

    M.Sc. Student
    MS, Economics, Middle East Technical University
    BS, Economics, Çankaya University

    Phone: +90 (312) 290 30 96
    Email: gaye.basaran[at]bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: Sabuncu Brain center, Second Floor

  • Ozge Pelin Burhan

    IMG_5787 (Large)

     

    M.Sc. Student
    B.Sc. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
    E-mail: pelin.burhan@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: 505B UNAM

  • Ergul Dilan Celebi Birand

    IMG_5686

     

    Ph.D. Student
    B.Sc. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
    Phone: + 90 (312) 290 8968
    E-mail: dilan.celebi@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: UNAM 505B

  • Aysegul Dede

    IMG_5819 (Large)

     

    M.Sc. Student
    B.Sc. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Middle East Technical University
    E-mail: aysegul.dede@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: 505B UNAM

  • Pinar Demirayak

    IMG_5691 (Large)

     

    Ph.D. Student
    M.Sc. Dokuz Eylul University
    B.Sc. Psychology, Bilkent University
    Phone: + 90 (312) 290 3004
    E-mail: pinarboyaci@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: Cyberpark, C-Block 2nd Floor UMRAM

  • Mina Elhamiasl

    IMG_5916 (Large)

     

    Ph.D. Student
    M.Sc. Shahid Beheshri University of Medical Sciences
    B.Sc. Physiology, Tabriz University
    E-mail: mina.elhamiasl@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: Psychological Sciences Research Area, HB-05

  • Gorkem Er

    DSC0253_1_300x200

     

    M.Sc. Student
    M.Sc. Cognitive Neuroscience, University of Sussex
    B.A. Psychology, Koc University
    E-mail: gorkemerr@gmail.com
    Office: Sabuncu Brain Center, 2nd floor

  • Begun Erbaba

    IMG_5831 (Large)

     

    M.Sc. Student
    B.Sc. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Middle East Technical University
    Phone: + 90 (312) 290 8968
    E-mail: begun.erbaba@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: UNAM 505B

  • Meltem Karaca

    IMG_5896 (Large)

     

    M.Sc. Student
    B.Sc. Psychology, Bilkent University
    E-mail: meltem.karaca@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: Psychological Sciences Research Area, HB-05

  • Aysenur Karaduman

    IMG_5940 (Large)

     

    Ph.D. Student
    M.Sc Koc University
    B.Sc. Psychology, Middle East Technical University
    E-mail: a.karaduman@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: Cyberpark, C-Block 2nd Floor UMRAM

  • Elif Tugce Karoglu

    IMG_5811 (Large)

     

    Ph.D. Student
    B.Sc. Psychology, Bilkent University
    Phone: + 90 (312) 290 8968
    E-mail: elif.karoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: UNAM 505B

  • Ibrahim Kiremitci

    IMG_5793 (Large)

     

    Ph.D. Student
    M.Sc. Georgia Institute of Technology
    B.Sc. Electrical and Electronic Engineering
    Phone: + 90 (312) 290 3001
    E-mail: i.kiremitci@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: Cyberpark, C-Block 2nd Floor UMRAM

  • Zahide Pamir Karatok

    IMG_5873 (Large)

     

    Ph.D. Student
    M.Sc. Middle East Technical University
    B.Sc. Psychology, Bilkent University
    Phone: + 90 (312) 290 3005
    E-mail: zahidepamir@gmail.com
    Office: Cyberpark, C-Block 2nd Floor UMRAM

  • Esra Nur Çatak

    esra

     

    Ph.D. Student
    M.A. Cognitive Psychology, Koc University
    B.A. Psychology, Middle East Technical University

    E-mail: nur.catak@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: Sabuncu Brain center, Ground Floor

  • Goksemin Fatma Sengul

    IMG_5799 (Large)

     

    M.Sc. Student
    B.Sc. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
    E-mail: fatma.sengul@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: 505B UNAM

  • Zeynep Senveli

    IMG_5900 (Large)

     

    M.Sc. Student
    B.Sc. Biology, Middle East Technical University
    E-mail: zeynep.senveli@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: Building H, HB18

  • Can Telkenaroglu

    IMG_5791 (Large)

     

    Ph.D. Student
    M.Sc. Bilkent University
    B.Sc. Computer Engineering, Bilkent University
    E-mail: cant@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: Rectorate Building EA 525

  • Cemre Topcu

    cemre-topcu

     

    M.Sc. Student
    B.Sc. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Middle East Technical University
    E-mail: cemre.topcu@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: Aysel Sabuncu Brain Research Center, 2nd floor

  • Melek Umay Tuz

    IMG_5805yeni (Large)

     

    Ph.D. Student
    B.Sc. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Middle East Technical University
    Phone: + 90 (312) 290 8968
    E-mail: umay.tuz@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: UNAM 505B

  • Buse Merve Urgen

     

    Ph.D. Student
    M.Sc. University College London
    B.Sc. Psychology, Bilkent University
    Phone: + 90 (312) 290 3005
    E-mail: merve.urgen@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: Cyberpark, C-Block 2nd Floor UMRAM

  • Fatma Seyhun Ustun

    seyhun2

     

    M.Sc. Student
    B.Sc. Psychology, Bilkent University
    Phone: + 90 (312) 290 3004
    E-mail: seyhun.ustun@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: Cyberpark, C-Block 2nd Floor UMRAM

  • Murat Yaman

    IMG_5698 (Large)

     

    Ph.D. Student
    M.Sc. Medical Pharmaceutical Sciences, Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
    B.Sc. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Istanbul Technical University
    Phone: + 90 (312) 290 8968
    E-mail: murat.yaman@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: Bilkent MBG Labs

 

Photos taken by Melike Sever