Faculty

  • Michelle Adams

    Michell-adams (Large)

     

    Ph.D. Mount Sinai School of Medicine
    Psychology Department
    Interdisciplinary Program in Neuroscience
    Phone: +90 (312) 290-3415
    Fax: +90 (312) 290-2561
    E-mail: michelle@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office:Brain Research Center-Bilkent 6. Cd., 06800 Çankaya/Ankara
    Web page

  • Oktay Algin

    Oktay Algin

     

    M.D. Uludag University, Faculty of Medicine, Department of Radiology

    Phone: +90 (312) 305 1154
    E-mail: droktayalgin@gmail.com
    Web page

  • Ergin Atalar

    ergin-atalar

     

    Ph.D. Bilkent University
    Phone: +90 (312) 290 3272 (UMRAM) or 1161 (EEE)
    Sec: +90 (312) 290 1154
    Fax: +90 (312) 290 3001
    E-mail: ergin@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
    Office:Brain Research Center-Bilkent 6. Cd., 06800 Çankaya/Ankara
    Web page

  • Huseyin Boyaci

    huseyin_boyaci

     

    Ph.D. Bilkent University
    Phone: +90 (312) 290 1148
    Fax: +90 (312) 290 2561
    E-mail: hboyaci@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: Psychology, ISBF Building, Room 343, Bilkent University, 06800, Bilkent, Ankara, Turkey
    Web page

  • Aaron Clarke

    AaronNeurocienceWide

     

    Ph.D. North Dakota State University
    Psychology Department
    Phone: +90 (312) 290 8771
    E-mail: aaron.clarke [at] bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: Room SC114-Brain Research Center-Bilkent 6. Cd., 06800 Çankaya/Ankara
    Web page

  • Jennifer E. Corbett

    imageedit_3_3539052139

     

    Ph.D. University of British Columbia
    Psychology Department

    E-mail: jennifer.e.corbett@gmail.com
    Office: Room SC205- Brain Research Center-Bilkent 6. Cd., 06800 Çankaya/Ankara
    Web page

  • Tolga Cukur

    tolga çukur

     

    Ph.D. Stanford University
    Phone: +90 (312) 290 3007 (UMRAM)
    E-mail: cukur@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: Room SC-112- Brain Research Center-Bilkent 6. Cd., 06800 Çankaya/Ankara
    Web page

  • Katja Doerschner

    katja dörschner

     

    Ph.D. New York University
    Phone: +90 (312) 290 1153
    E-mail: katja@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: Room SC214-Brain Research Center-Bilkent 6. Cd., 06800 Çankaya/Ankara
    Web page

  • Hulusi Kafaligonul

    Hulusi Kafaligonul

     

    Ph.D. University of Houston
    Phone: +90 (312) 290 3016
    E-mail: hulusi@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: Room SC-209-Brain Research Center-Bilkent 6. Cd., 06800 Çankaya/Ankara
    Web page

  • Kader Karli Oguz

    Kader Karli

     

    M.D. Hacettepe University Medical School Department of Radiology

    Phone: +90 (312) 305 1188
    E-mail: kkarlioguz@gmail.com

  • Ali Khatibi

    Ali Khatibi2

     

    Ph.D. KU Leuven
    Psychology Department
    Phone: +90 (312) 290 6944  (PSYC)
    E-mail: ali.khatibi [at] bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: Room SC109-Brain Research Center-Bilkent University, 06800, Bilkent, Ankara, Turkey
    Web page

  • Jaap Munneke

    JaapMunneke3

     

    Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
    Psychology Department

    E-mail: jaap.munneke@gmail.com
    Office: Room SC205-Brain Research Center-Bilkent University, 06800, Bilkent, Ankara, Turkey

  • Emine Ulku Saritas

    emine-ülkü-sarıtaş

     

    Ph.D. Stanford University
    Phone: +90 (312) 3011
    E-mail: saritas@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
    Office: #306 Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University, 06800, Bilkent Ankara, Turkey
    Web page

  • Timothea Toulopoulou

    timi-2

     

    Ph.D. University of London
    Psychology Department
    Interdisciplinary Program in Neuroscience
    Phone: +90 (312) 290-3415
    Fax: +90 (312) 290-2561
    E-mail: ttoulopoulou@bilkent.edu.tr
    Office:Brain Research Center-Bilkent 6. Cd., 06800 Çankaya/Ankara
    Web page