Faculty

UMRAM Faculty Members

Ergin Atalar

◾ Director of UMRAM
◾ Professor at Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering



Call: +90 312 290 3272 (UMRAM) or 1161 (EEE)

Email: ergin.atalar@bilkent.edu.tr

Emine Ülkü Sarıtaş

◾ Associate Director of UMRAM
◾ Associate Professor at Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering



Call: +90 312 290 3011 (UMRAM) or 3387 (EEE)

Email: saritas@ee.bilkent.edu.tr

Katja Doerschner

◾ Adjunct Professor at UMRAM







Call: +90 312 290 3004 (UMRAM)

Email: katja@bilkent.edu.tr

Michelle Adams

◾ Director of Aysel Sabuncu Brain Research Center
◾ Professor and Director of the Interdisciplinary Neuroscience Graduate Program
◾ Director of Psychology Department
◾ Professor at UMRAM

Call: +90 312 290 1090

Email: michelle@bilkent.edu.tr

Hulusi Kafalıgonul

◾ Assistant Professor at UMRAM & Aysel Sabuncu Brain Research Center
◾ Assistant Professor at the Interdisciplinary Neuroscience Graduate Program

Call: +90 312 290 3016

Email: hulusi@bilkent.edu.tr

Oktay Algın

◾ Adjunct Professor at UMRAM
◾ Professor of Radiology at Ankara Yildirim Beyazit University

Call: +90 312 290 3010

Email: oktay.algin@umram.bilkent.edu.tr

Hüseyin Boyacı

◾ Associate Director of UMRAM
◾ Associate Professor at Department of Psychology


Call: +90 312 290 3005 (UMRAM) or 1148 (Psyc)

Email: hboyaci@bilkent.edu.tr

Tolga Çukur

◾ Associate Professor at UMRAM
◾ Associate Professor at Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Call: +90 312 290 3007 (UMRAM) or 1164 (EEE)

Email: cukur@ee.bilkent.edu.tr

Kader Karlı Oğuz

◾ Adjunct Professor at UMRAM
◾ Professor at Hacettepe University, Dept.of Radiology, Div. Of Neuroradiology



Timothea Toulopoulou

◾ Professor at UMRAM
◾ Professor at Department of Psychology


Call: +90 (312) 290 3415

Email: ttoulopoulou@bilkent.edu.tr

Burcu Ayşen Ürgen

◾ Assistant Professor at UMRAM
◾ Assistant Professor at Department of Psychology

Call: +90 312 290 3091 (UMRAM) or +90 312 290 1807 (Psyc)

Email: burcu.urgen@bilkent.edu.tr

Manouchehr Takrimi

◾ Research Scientist at UMRAM
◾ Research Scientist at Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Call: +90 312 290 8771

Email: m.takrimi@gmail.com

Aykut Koç

◾ Assistant Professor at UMRAM
◾ Assistant Professor at Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Call: +90 312 290 8773 (UMRAM) or 1477 (EE)

Email: aykut.koc@bilkent.edu.tr

Ausaf Ahmed Farooqui

◾ Assistant Professor at UMRAM
◾ Assistant Professor at Department of Psychology


Call: +90 312 290 1153

Email:  ausaf.farooqui@gmail.com

Meltem Karataş

◾ Research Scientist at UMRAM






Email: meltemkaratas@gmail.com